“Capital can be procured - factories can be built - people must be won.“

Thyll Dammer

Mr Thyll Dammer completed his business apprenticeship at a startup in the trade exhibition/events/marketing sector, through which he acquired extensive experience in project controlling and public relations as the company quickly expanded. Thyll gained significant insight into online marketing and company profile development, which he consequently extended through positions at a leading Dusseldorf interior design firm and as a freelance consultant in Melbourne, Australia.

He actively engaged his office communication training as assistant to the board and project assistant at European corporations, and gathered a wealth of experience in public funding acquisition through these previous roles.

At SilverSky, Thyll Dammer is a member of the management team for publically funded cooperation networks, being involved in the organization of workshops, network meetings and representation at trade fairs.

Contact

SilverSky Life Sciences is a brand of
Ventac Partners Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Brunnenstrasse 23
40223 Düsseldorf
Germany

Phone: +49 211 302 708 12
Fax: +49 211 302 708 29
Email:

"Kapital lässt sich beschaffen - Fabriken kann man bauen - Menschen muss man gewinnen."

Thyll Dammer

Herr Thyll Dammer absolvierte seine kaufmännische Berufsausbild bei einem Start-up aus der Messe-, Event- und Marketing Branche, bei welchem er in den Schwerpunkten Projektcontrolling und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit bei dem Aufbau des stark wachsenden Unternehmens früh weitreichende Erfahrungen sammeln konnte. Durch den Fokus auf das Onlinemarketing sowie die Schärfung des Unternehmensprofils erlangte Herr Dammer tiefgehende Einblicke, welche er während seinen späteren Stationen bei einem führenden Düsseldorfer Premium-Anbieter für Inneneinrichtung und als freiberuflich tätiger Berater im australischen Melbourne wesentlich vertiefen konnte.

Als gelernter Kaufmann für Bürokommunikation war er formell als Assistent der Geschäftsführung und Projektassistent tätig. Bei diesen europaweit tätigen Gesellschaften konnte er ferner eine Vielzahl an Erfahrungen bei der Beantragung von öffentlichen Fördergeldern sammeln.

Bei SilverSky Life Sciences ist Herr Dammer Teil des Netzwerkmanagements für ZIM-Kooperationsnetzwerke und ist hierbei u.a. an der Organisation von Workshops, Netzwerktreffen und Messeauftritten maßgeblich beteiligt.

Kontakt

SilverSky Life Sciences ist eine Marke der
Ventac Partners Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Brunnenstrasse 23
40223 Düsseldorf
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 211 302 708 12
Telefax: +49 211 302 708 29
E-Mail: